Bee’s Wrap

Here’s a product I found interesting: bee’s wrap

It’s too expensive for my project of finding an alternative to bread wrappers, since I order a month’s worth of homemade bread at a time, but it might work for another waste-saving project in the future (once I get past this bread challenge!).

What I particularly like about it is that it that this seems like something Ma would have done–except Ma would have made it herself. Now, if only I could figure out how to do that!

About Lori Futcher

Freelance writer and copyeditor
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

